SCCF Board of Directors, 2021

The esteemed inaugural board of directors of the Santa Clara Community Foundation are as follows:

  • Tim Foelker, president (541-689-8897,
  • Jerry Mohr, secretary
  • Howard Malcom, treasurer
  • Tom Dodd, board member
  • Darcy Davis, board member

The Foundation’s voting members, also known as the Stewardship Council, are the board of directors of the Santa Clara Community Organization (SCCO), the long-running independent neighborhood association recognized by both the City of Eugene and Lane County. Those members vote-in (or out) any new or existing SCCF board members, and must approve changes in bylaws or other fundamental aspects of the Foundation. A list of those members can be found here:

If you would like to apply to become an SCCF board member please visit this page, and follow the instructions. The Nominating Committee of SCCO will evaluate and forward to the SCCF Stewardship Council (i.e., the SCCO board) for a vote.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.